Latest Products http://www.silverland.in Latest Products 17-06-26 en-us http://www.silverland.in Aluminium Handicrafts http://www.silverland.in/aluminium-handicrafts.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, we are bracketed amongst the topmost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Aluminium Handicrafts in the country and abroad. The quality and beauty of these Aluminium Handicrafts is impeccable. Brass Handicrafts http://www.silverland.in/brass-handicrafts.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Infuse life in the interior spaces by buying from our range of Brass Handicrafts. Our aesthetically-designed Brass Handicrafts reveal the artistry of heritage of artisans from Moradabad. Decorative Handicrafts http://www.silverland.in/decorative-handicrafts.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, we have carved a niche for ourselves as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Decorative Handicrafts across the globe. The unmatched quality of our Decorative Handicrafts reflects the finesse of our artisans. Metal Handicrafts http://www.silverland.in/metal-handicrafts.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide variety of precisely crafted Metal Handicrafts. Our range is inclusive of Aluminium Artwares, Aluminium Handicrafts, Brass Handicrafts, Metal Handicrafts Zamzam Sets and Metal Wedding Handicrafts Sets. Aluminium Artwares http://www.silverland.in/aluminium-artwares.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Artwares that we manufacture, export and supply are widely in demand amongst buyers. We make use of high-grade aluminium for crafting our Designer Artwares. Crafted with precision by our skilled craftsmen, our Aluminium Artwares are available in interesting designs, patterns and colors. Metal Wedding Handicrafts Sets http://www.silverland.in/metal-wedding-handicrafts-sets.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Land is the house of a variety of metal handicrafts. Based in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India), the company has obtained higher ranks in the worldwide market of Indian handicrafts by offering supreme quality handicraft products all over the world. Metal Handicrafts Zamzam Sets http://www.silverland.in/metal-handicrafts-zamzam-sets.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We all are aware of the Holiness of the Zamzam water. It has significant religious value in Islam. Zamzam water is carried from the Zamzam Lake, situated in Masjid al-Haram in Mecca, Saudi Arabia. Being one of the most celebrated Metal Handicraft manufacturers, exporters and suppliers in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India). Arabian Novelties Handicrafts http://www.silverland.in/arabian-novelties-handicrafts.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Land is emerging as one of the most celebrated manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Handicraft Products in India. Based in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India), we have obtained expertise in crafting world class products with precision. We provide Handicraft Goods of the highest quality at lowest price. Biryani Handi http://www.silverland.in/biryani-handi.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a big range in metal products specially brass,copper,aluminum and iron metal. Our item are for decorative and utility purpose. our products are available in different finishing, antique, polished, powder coated and different plating. We can also develop any item in casting and sheet products as per choice of customer. Please feel free to contact us. Candy Dish http://www.silverland.in/candy-dish.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and exporter and suppliers of all metal handicrafts items specially brass, aluminum,iron, steel and copper metal in casted as well as in sheet. Please feel free if you have any requirement. This is aluminum metal casted dish with enameled. Which is available in different colors . Please contact us for more detail about any item. Iron Hanging Plant Flower Pots http://www.silverland.in/iron-hanging-plant-flower-pots.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. Brass Mortar & Pestle http://www.silverland.in/brass-mortar-pestle.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven firm ad thus make sure that the material used for manufacturing complies with high quality standards. As a result of which, the finished products have long service life. We are specialist in making available Brass Mortar & Pestle in a wide spectrum of grades and specifications. Brass Handle Fruit Baskets http://www.silverland.in/brass-handle-fruit-baskets.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Moradabad(India), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry. Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us. Antique Gramophone http://www.silverland.in/antique-gramophone.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that helps us in delivering all the products systematically. Brass Teapot http://www.silverland.in/brass-teapot.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Antique Flower Vase http://www.silverland.in/antique-flower-vase.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Dessert Bowl Set http://www.silverland.in/dessert-bowl-set.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Moradabad(India) and offering products to diverse Moradabad(India)s. We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. Mango Shaped Dish http://www.silverland.in/mango-shaped-dish.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer. Brass Antique Wine Set http://www.silverland.in/brass-antique-wine-set.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver the orders on time, we have backed ourselves with advanced logistics facilities. Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Brass Dhal & Talwar Set http://www.silverland.in/brass-dhal-talwar-set.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Brass Dhal & Talwar Set. Antique Cutlery Set http://www.silverland.in/antique-cutlery-set.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Antique Serving Spoon http://www.silverland.in/antique-serving-spoon.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Kitchen Knives http://www.silverland.in/kitchen-knives.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Kitchen Knives, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. Metal Candle Holders http://www.silverland.in/metal-candle-holders.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering Metal Candle Holders within the most lucrative deals. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. Brass Tea Set http://www.silverland.in/brass-tea-set.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. Brass Decorative Basket http://www.silverland.in/brass-decorative-basket.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Brass Fruit Basket Stand http://www.silverland.in/brass-fruit-basket-stand.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Moradabad(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. Decorative Flower Basket http://www.silverland.in/decorative-flower-basket.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. Brass Flower Vase Set http://www.silverland.in/brass-flower-vase-set.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. Brass Decorative Round Thali http://www.silverland.in/brass-decorative-round-thali.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the quality basic material in the production of the entire range. The material is thoroughly checked by our quality experts before procurement from vendors. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Brass Decorative Flower Shaped Thali http://www.silverland.in/brass-decorative-flower-shaped-thali.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Brass Decorative Rectangular Shaped Thali http://www.silverland.in/brass-decorative-rectangular-shaped-thali.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Brass Decorative Leaf Powder http://www.silverland.in/brass-decorative-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Brass Decorative Flower Shaped Basket http://www.silverland.in/brass-decorative-flower-shaped-basket.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. With the advancement of technology, we have also adopted a secure payment procedure that is easy to use and featured with multiple options. Brass Decorative Rectangular Shaped Basket http://www.silverland.in/brass-decorative-rectangular-shaped-basket.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Brass Decorative Rectangular Shaped Basket. Aluminium Table http://www.silverland.in/aluminium-table.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Aluminum Wine Cooler http://www.silverland.in/aluminum-wine-cooler.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Aluminium Urns http://www.silverland.in/aluminium-urns.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Brass Urns http://www.silverland.in/brass-urns.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. Our company is positioned with leading Suppliers in the market, serving customers with the best and finest Brass Urns. Decorative Urns http://www.silverland.in/decorative-urns.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time.